Trusted vendors

This is definitely not a full and complete list of every wedding vendor in Central Otago, but it’ll get bigger the longer I’m here and working in the industry.

These people are people who I’ve met, worked with and trust enough to recommend to you for your big day!

Photographers

Dear Lissy – based in Alexandra.  https://www.facebook.com/dearlissy/

Andy Brown – based in Wanaka https://andybrown.co.nz/

Jodie Rainsford – based in Wanaka http://www.jodierainsfordphotography.com/

Kate Roberge – based in Queenstown https://www.katerobergephotography.com/

Alpine Images – based in Wanaka http://alpineimages.co.nz

Shelley Povey – based in the Catlins http://www.shelleypovey.com/

Scope Photography – based in the Catlins http://www.scopephotography.co.nz/

 

Beauty and Hair

Harmony Skin and Beauty – based in Alexandra https://www.harmonyskinbeauty.co.nz/

 

Venues

The Homestead and Woolshed on Racecourse – in Omakau http://www.centralotagocountryweddings.com/

The Orchard Garden – in Clyde http://theorchardgarden.co.nz/

Oliver’s – in Clyde https://www.oliverscentralotago.co.nz/weddings

Port Molyneux School – in the Catlins https://portmolyneuxschool.co.nz/

The Lookout Lodge – Hawea https://thelookout.co.nz/wanakaweddingvenue/

Criffel Station Woolshed – near Wanaka http://www.criffelstationwoolshed.com/?gclid=CjwKCAjw1ZbaBRBUEiwA4VQCIQbWNzls5OsqcDL4HhNwSoF8gPGRrYSkoVblLywNP_XK6nFD4-KeFBoCMqgQAvD_BwE

 

Florists

Kate Stone Wedding Flowers https://www.facebook.com/katestoneflowers/

Farmhouse Boutique http://www.farmhouseboutique.com/

Ruby Tuesday https://www.rubytuesdayflowers.co.nz/

 

Advertisements